SSDI & SSI firm Serving the entire Dallas Fort Worth Metro Area

Call Us Today. (888) 898-9189

Testimonials

33 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
Apr 30, 2018 | | Irving, TX

Do not hesitate to engage the services of Coates & Todd. They are great people with superb service. Tony helped me, every step, to understand and navigate the complex social security disability system.

Apr 25, 2018 | | Dallas, TX

My girlfriend, Tammy Domagalski, has had failing health the last few years. She is losing her eyesight in one eye and has had knee and back problems. She was very discouraged until she got legal help from lawyer Catherine Coats. Her lawyer took her case and guided Tammy through the Social Security disability claim. Catherine gave her the best legal representation my girlfriend could have. Tammy is pleased and happy with the help she got from this law firm.

Apr 11, 2018 | | Denton, TX

The entire staff at Coats & Todd took my worries and stress away while I focused on my medical needs. That’s not an easy task for anyone but every person I communicated with at Coats & Todd were professional and understanding and treated me with dignity. I cannot imagine having to have gone through this alone and am forever grateful for their help and successful outcome. I honestly can’t thank them enough for their expertise but also for their kindness. I didn’t know who to go to but somehow was guided to the right place and would recommend anyone that needs help to call them.

Jan 12, 2018 | | Euless, TX

Easy to stay in contact with Alexandra through email. She answered every question I had in a prompt manner. I met Jason at my hearing and he was very pleasant and put me at ease. Would definitely use their firm again.

Nov 4, 2017 | | Dallas, TX

I didn't know what to expect when I called this attorney for my brother in law (Lambert Wilson). He went years of having back problems to the point that doctors recommended him to have surgeries to improve his condition. I decided to help get his disability started and found Coats and Todd as I searching on the internet for a good attorney. They immediately took his case and in less than one year they got my brother in law approved for his disability. During that time these people consistently informed us of what was going on with his case and responded quickly with calls and concerns we had. Awesome experience! Truly recommend these guys!

Jun 21, 2017 | | Arlington, TX

Just when I thought I was at my last resort, this team (Christopher) helped me. The genuine expression of help came from my first interview. When ever i meet anyone who needs legal consult I immediately refer them to Coats & Todd. They did most of the work when I couldn't, which doesn't happen any more. If they take your case be assured that they will do an excellent job to win for all involved. Good luck to everyone one in need of an attorney.

Feb 1, 2017 | | Guymon, OK

Coats & Todd is a great company. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Their customer service is excellent! This team will get the job done for you Hassle free! They got me my social security after months of fighting for it with other companies. Will use again without a doubt!!

Dec 23, 2016 | | Gun Barrel City, TX

These guys are remarkable, everything happened exactly as I was told it would. I got my life back and am very grateful. Thanks guys. Catherine's the best.

Sep 19, 2016 | | Plano, TX

Wanted to express my thanks for the job well done. Its difficult having a disability you guys made it simple to get the Social Security Administration to see the merits of my case. Please keep up the good work you are doing . I say don't change a thing!!!

Aug 23, 2016 | | Azle, TX

I was lucky to have found this firm. The firm I used before gave me a run around and had me doing the leg work. Not only did they do the leg work, they also won my case. Thank you Coats and Todd. I would suggest them to anyone who is needing representation for their disability claim.

33 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next