SSDI & SSI firm Serving the entire Dallas Fort Worth Metro Area

Don't give up. We won't. (888) 898-9189

Testimonials

35 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
Jun 21, 2017 | | Arlington, TX

Just when I thought I was at my last resort, this team (Christopher) helped me. The genuine expression of help came from my first interview. When ever i meet anyone who needs legal consult I immediately refer them to Coats & Todd. They did most of the work when I couldn't, which doesn't happen any more. If they take your case be assured that they will do an excellent job to win for all involved. Good luck to everyone one in need of an attorney.

Feb 1, 2017 | | Guymon, OK

Coats & Todd is a great company. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Their customer service is excellent! This team will get the job done for you Hassle free! They got me my social security after months of fighting for it with other companies. Will use again without a doubt!!

Dec 23, 2016 | | Gun Barrel City, TX

These guys are remarkable, everything happened exactly as I was told it would. I got my life back and am very grateful. Thanks guys. Catherine's the best.

Aug 23, 2016 | | Azle, TX

I was lucky to have found this firm. The firm I used before gave me a run around and had me doing the leg work. Not only did they do the leg work, they also won my case. Thank you Coats and Todd. I would suggest them to anyone who is needing representation for their disability claim.

Aug 22, 2016 | | garland, TX

I would strongly recommend Coats and Todd ,very friendly group and gets the job done ! Don't try and do it yourself or use a mediator go to the pros... Thankyou very much Coats and Todd for helping me when I really needed it !! Rick

Jul 25, 2016 | | Irving, TX

On behalf of the Lee family ,I would like to give kudos to Coats and Todd for being an advocate against social security ,fighting the battle for us and winning ! Coats and Todd has helped us with any and everything from paperwork two copies of medical records that we needed. They went above and beyond ! if you're losing the race pass the Paton to Coats and Todd and let them win for you too! Sincerely C.Lee

Apr 20, 2016 | | Garland, TX

This firm has the sweetest kindest and most efficient people I have ever been associated with. They went above and beyond in listening to me . They took their time to answer all my questions and to hear my fears. They were extremely reassuring and caring. I definitely have been telling everyone that I know about this firm. They reassured and gave me peace of mind along with getting me the benefits that I needed so desperately. God bless the mall for the work that they do for so many people.

Feb 7, 2016 | | Garland, TX

To be very honest it has taken me a long time to fine the words sufficient enough to express my sincere thanks and gratitude for what the firm has done for me. I had an active disability claim with the V.A. with regard to lung cancer as a result of exposure to agent orange in Vietnam Nam. For some reason I was decreased from 100% disability to 0%. I went through grueling experience of trying to dispute the error on my own and was getting nowhere. When I thought I had nowhere else to turn I saw the television ad for Coats & Todd and was really impressed with their professional presentation. I sent them a letter with my complete medical records. I one day I heard from their office. I was very fortunate to have Mr. Coats himself, to take on my case. Words express what a sincere, honest and caring person Mr. Christopher Coats is. He is a true gentleman. In one month I was able to get my complete benefits back. I am so thankful and happy I chose this firm and I sincerely appreciate all that they have done for me. God Bless them!

Feb 1, 2016 | | Lancaster, TX

Previously, I retained Binder & Binder. After a year of nothingness, and through the suggestion of several of your previous clients, I dismissed them. It was the best call I've ever made. From my first consultation to current, I been overly impressed with the knowledge, professionalism, promptness responding to calls and inquiries. Very difficult to impress someone who has worked in upper management and the financial industry for over 25 years. Thank you everyone from my case worker to my attorney for making this one of the most pleasant experiences of my life.

Oct 28, 2015 | | Ft Worth, TX

I am in the hearing stage after being denied twice. My assistant Shane notified me today 10/28/15 is his final day with the company and that he was training Amber to take over my case. I just wanted to say that Shane proved the concern and comfort provided by Coats & Todd Law Firm is most definitely helping people like myself had nothing to fear. I would recommend this firm to anyone due to all the hard work and attention provided. Good luck to you Shane, thanks for even if I just needed someone to talk to, you were always there and willing even to just lend an open ear when I just needed someone to talk to. This is what you can expect from this firm is not only a layer, but a friend like Shane. Welcome Amber, I look forward to working with you and gaining a new friend in advance because if Shane is training you, that is what I can expect. Thanks Coats & Todd for continued hard work and look forward to the court date with confidence that I will win due to care and hard work done for their clients.

35 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next